Sr.No.	Student Name	Gender	Category Name
1	Ambre Samir Bhagwat	male	O.B.C
2	Ambre Shital Dipak	female	O.B.C
3	Argade Kanchan Sunil	female	GENERAL
4	Belote Pratibha Bapu	female	O.B.C
5	Chandore Rutik Sanjay	male	O.B.C
6	Dere Poonam Somanath	male	GENERAL
7	Deshmukh Sahil Sambhaji	male	O.B.C
8	Dethe Sachin Ananda	male	S.C
9	Dherange Kalyani Arjun	female	SEBC
10	Dighe Jayshri Tukaram	female	O.B.C
11	Dube Rutik Sanjay	male	O.B.C
12	Dube Rutuja Bhausaheb	female	O.B.C
13	Gavande Jyoti Santosh	female	GENERAL
14	Ghotekar Dipali Ashok	female	GENERAL
15	Ghule Dnyaneshwar Bandu	male	GENERAL
16	Ghule Komal Bhimraj	female	O.B.C
17	Gopale Tanaya Satish	female	GENERAL
18	Gopale Tejaswi Ramesh	female	GENERAL
19	Gopale Tejaswini Rajeshwar	female	GENERAL
20	Gopale Varsha Bhaurao	female	GENERAL
21	Gorde Suvarna Annasaheb	female	GENERAL
22	Jadhav Avi Ashok	male	GENERAL
23	Jadhav Srushti Sanjay	female	GENERAL
24	Jangam Rutuja Chandrakant	female	O.B.C
25	Jondhale Shubham Sanjay	male	O.B.C
26	Kadam Akshay Gangaram	male	O.B.C
27	Kadlag Vrushali Ramnath	female	GENERAL
28	Kakad Shital Satu	female	O.B.C
29	Kanawade Arti Subhash	female	GENERAL
30	Kanawade Rajashri Rohidas	female	GENERAL
31	Kandekar Mahesh Ramesh	male	GENERAL
32	Kharat Akash Bhagwanta	male	S.C
33	Kolhe Gayatri Balasaheb	female	GENERAL
34	Kshirsagar Tejas Somnath	male	O.B.C
35	Lalge Anjalee Jitendra	female	GENERAL
36	Landge Priyanka Jalindar	female	GENERAL
37	Mavale Suvarna Balasaheb	female	GENERAL
38	Navale Vaishnavi Sanjay	female	O.B.C
39	Nawali Kunal Sanjay	male	S.T
40	Nehe Gayatri Prabhakar	female	O.B.C
41	Nehe Kajal Rajendra	female	O.B.C
42	Nehe Manisha Dattatraya	female	O.B.C
43	Nehe Prajakta Bhaskar	female	GENERAL
44	Nehe Sayali Vijay	female	O.B.C
45	Nehe Shivam Vilas	male	GENERAL
46	Nehe Yash Popat	male	O.B.C
47	Pansare Harshad Annasaheb	male	GENERAL

48	Pawar Shraddha Karbhari	female	GENERAL
49	Pawar Tejas Sanjay	male	O.B.C
50	Phatangare Mahesh Balasaheb	male	O.B.C
51	Phatangare Vishal Shankar	male	GENERAL
52	Puri Ashutosh Laxman	male	NT-B
53	Rahane Vaishnavi Gorakshanath	female	O.B.C
54	Raut Ashwini Haushiram	female	GENERAL
55	Rupawate Arjun Sham	male	S.C
56	Rushikesh Navnath Korade	male	O.B.C
57	Sayyed Amaan Imran	male	GENERAL
58	Shaikh Ajim Ramjan	male	GENERAL
59	Shinde Pratiksha Amol	female	GENERAL
60	Shinde Rutuja Balasaheb	female	O.B.C
61	Thitame Pratiksha Babasaheb	female	GENERAL
62	Thorat Saurabh Sudam	male	S.C
63	Thorat Shubham Santosh	male	GENERAL
64	Varpe Rameshwar Machhindra	male	GENERAL
65	Varpe Vaibhav Dattatray	male	GENERAL
66	Walave Monika Ganpat	female	O.B.C
67	Wale Nikhil Balasaheb	male	O.B.C
68	Walunj Vaishnavi Bharat	female	GENERAL
69	Yewale Vaishnavi Vijay	female	GENERAL