FYBCS 2020-21			
Sr.No.	Student Name	Category Name	Gender
1	Aaglawe Sanchita Sanjay	O.B.C	female
2	Ahire Komal Sanjay	S.C	female
3	Balode Supriya Dattatraya	GENERAL	female
4	Balsane Pranali Babasaheb	S.C	female
5	Bhaskar Rutik Ashok	O.B.C	male
6	Bhawar Nisha Babasaheb	O.B.C	female
7	Changle Sakshi Anil	NT-D	male
8	Chaskar Hrutik Anil	O.B.C	male
9	Chaudhari Snehal Bhaskar	O.B.C	female
10	DeshmukH AbhishekH BabasaheB	O.B.C	male
11	Deshmukh Akanksha Vilas	O.B.C	female
12	Deshmukh Punam Popat	O.B.C	female
13	Dhole Yash Chandrakant	S.B.C	male
14	Dhonnar Nitin Shivaji	O.B.C	male
15	Dube Pranit Ashok	GENERAL	male
16	Dube Rushi Abhilok	GENERAL	male
17	Ekhande Pooja Kalu	GENERAL	female
18	Garudkar Harshada Sambhaji	O.B.C	female
19	Ghule Pratik Sanjay	O.B.C	male
20	Ghule Sanket Santosh	GENERAL	male
21	Ghule Sarthak Ashok	O.B.C	male
22	Gite Sagar Sampat	NT-D	male
23	Gopale Poonam Bhausaheb	GENERAL	female
24	Gopale Shubham Revannath	GENERAL	male
25	Gulave Akanksha Ramdas	GENERAL	female
26	Gund Nikita Dhanaji	GENERAL	female
27	Gunjal Siddharth Vilas	GENERAL	male
28	Gunjal Suraj Ravsaheb	O.B.C	male
29	Harde Pooja Appasaheb	GENERAL	female
30	Jadhav Gayatri Bharat	O.B.C	female
31	Kakad Archana Subhash	O.B.C	female
32	Kalaskar Kaushal Kiran	O.B.C	male
33	Kale Sakshi Rajendra	GENERAL	female
34	Kanawade Gayatri Rajendra	O.B.C	female
35	Kashid Sejal Sudhakar	O.B.C	female
36	Katore Saloni Ulhas	O.B.C	female
37	Kawade Abhishek Navnath	GENERAL	male
38	Khandge Pramod Sampat	O.B.C	male
39	Kolhe Vishal Sambhaji	O.B.C	male
40	Kute Pratima Sambhu	O.B.C	female
41	Landge Rohan Vilas	GENERAL	male
42	Mande Rushikesh Rajendra	O.B.C	male
43	Mhaske Suraj Dilip	SEBC	male
44	Momin Shahibaj Akbar	GENERAL	male

45	More Bharat Santosh	GENERAL	male
46	More Omkar Rohidas	GENERAL	male
47	More Suraj Suryabhan	O.B.C	male
48	Naikwadi Sneha Somnath	O.B.C	female
49	Pansare Rutik Digambar	O.B.C	male
50	Pawar Satyajit Kisan	GENERAL	male
51	Pawase Aditya Ashok	GENERAL	male
52	phatangare dhanashree Babasaheb	O.B.C	female
53	Phatangare Poonam Kisan	O.B.C	female
54	Rahane Anushka Somnath	O.B.C	female
55	Rasal Rushikesh Balasaheb	O.B.C	male
56	Salve Mahesh Raghunath	S.C	male
57	SatputE AviraJ Arun	O.B.C	male
58	Shaikh Aahad Daud	NT-B	male
59	Shaikh Aqsa Ainoddin	GENERAL	female
60	ShaikH WajiD AltaF	GENERAL	male
61	shete Vishal Shivaji	GENERAL	male
62	Shinde Jaya Nanabhau	O.B.C	female
63	Shinde Shubhangi Sanjay	O.B.C	female
64	Sonawane Sushant Pandurang	GENERAL	male
65	Tajane Hrishikesh Vijay	O.B.C	male
66	Tambe Krushna Laxman	GENERAL	male
67	Thombade Sanika Dayaghan	O.B.C	female
68	Thorat Karan Raju	S.C	male
69	Thorat Shubham Babasaheb	O.B.C	male
70	Vadak Akshay Jalindar	GENERAL	male
71	Varpe Divya Dilip	GENERAL	female
72	Varpe Jayashri Nanasaheb	GENERAL	female
73	Varpe Sanika Roshidas	GENERAL	female
74	Varpe Shubham Bhimashankar	O.B.C	male
75	Wagh Atul Madhav	GENERAL	male
76	Wakchaure Mohan Sudhakar	O.B.C	male
77	Wakchaure Vaishnavi Balasaheb	S.C	female
78	Wale Nikhil Rohidas	O.B.C	male
79	Waman Apeksha Sharad	SEBC	female
80	Waman Sanchita Sunil	O.B.C	female