Sr.No	Name of the Student	Gender	Category
1	Aher Pooja Jalindar	female	GENERAL
2	Aher Shraddha Annnasaheb	female	GENERAL
3	Bharitkar Mrunali Vishwanath	female	O.B.C
4	Bhavar Amruta Bhausaheb	female	O.B.C
5	Chavanke Meghana Sahebrao	female	GENERAL
6	Darade Akshada Uddhav	female	NT-D
7	Deshmukh Mahesh Vishnu	male	GENERAL
8	Dighe Manisha Radhakisan	female	GENERAL
9	Dighe Rohit Sanjay	male	GENERAL
10	Dongare Supriya Shivaji	female	GENERAL
11	Ekhande Prashant Balu	male	O.B.C
12	Ekhande Tejas Sudam	male	O.B.C
13	Erande Swapnil Bhausaheb	male	O.B.C
14	Ghule Shivaji Dilip	male	GENERAL
15	Ghule Shubhangi Arjun	female	GENERAL
16	Gunjal Namita Balasaheb	female	O.B.C
17	Gunjal Priyanka Lahanbhau	female	GENERAL
18	Gunjal Sumant Arun	male	GENERAL
19	Hande Rahul Annasaheb	male	GENERAL
20	Hase Gokul Ashok	male	O.B.C
21	Hase Kartikesh Amruta	male	GENERAL
22	Hase Pradnya Ramanath	female	GENERAL
23	Hase Rohini Arun	female	GENERAL
24	Hase Satish Balasaheb	male	O.B.C
25	Jadhav Hitesh Vasantrao	male	GENERAL
26	Jadhav Shrikant Balasaheb	male	GENERAL
27	Kale Divya Ekanath	female	O.B.C
28	Kanawade Sachin Madhukar	male	GENERAL
29	Kanawade Saurabh Bhanudas	male	GENERAL

SYBCS 2019-20

30	Kandekar Saurabh Madhukar	male	GENERAL
31	Karpe Shailesh Aniruddha	male	O.B.C
32	Kasar Asmita Mohan	female	O.B.C
33	Katore Vrishali Bharat	female	O.B.C
34	Khatal Vaibhav Babasaheb	male	GENERAL
35	Khemnar Siddharth Vikas	male	NT-C
36	Khule Kalyani Appasaheb	female	GENERAL
37	Kokane Swati Bhimaji	female	GENERAL
38	Kolhe Aditi Balasaheb	female	O.B.C
39	Kolhe Kunal Balasaheb	male	O.B.C
40	Kshirsagar Shubham Ravindra	male	O.B.C
41	Landge Chaitali Vikas	female	O.B.C
42	Mandlik Mansi Sharad	female	O.B.C
43	Nawale Nikhil Bharat	male	O.B.C
44	Nawale Suyog Annasaheb	male	GENERAL
45	Pawar Pallavi Bhausaheb	female	O.B.C
46	Pawase Rutuja Bhausaheb	female	O.B.C
47	Phapale Vidya Ashok	female	O.B.C
48	Rahane Mangal Bhausaheb	female	O.B.C
49	Raut Rushikesh Balasaheb	male	GENERAL
50	Sahane Akshay Bhausaheb	male	O.B.C
51	Sanap Punam Savaleram	female	NT-D
52	Saskar Prajwal Kailas	male	O.B.C
53	Shinde Priyanka Ravindra	female	GENERAL
54	Shinde Sanket Rajendra	male	GENERAL
55	Shinde Snehal Gorakshanath	female	GENERAL
56	Tajane Pramod Rajendra	male	O.B.C
57	Tak Rohit Ravindra	male	O.B.C
58	Thombare Harshal		
50	Bhimashankar	male	GENERAL
59	Thorat Pallavi Chandrakant	female	O.B.C

60	Unawane Poonam Somnath	female	S.B.C
61	Varpe Aniket Babasaheb	male	O.B.C
62	Wakchaure Dhanashri Santosh	female	O.B.C
63	Walave Ujjwala Somnath	female	O.B.C
64	Wale Tejashri Balasaheb	female	O.B.C