Class: FYBCS 2019-20

C	Class :FYBCS 2019-20					
	Name of the	a .		<u>. </u>		
	Student	Gender	Category	Nationality		
1	Ambre Shital Dipak	female	O.B.C	Indian		
2	Argade Kanchan Sunil	female	GENERAL	Indian		
3	Belote Pratibha Bapu	female	O.B.C	Indian		
4	Chandore Rutik Sanjay	male	O.B.C	Indian		
5	Chaugule Aliya Mansur	female	GENERAL	Indian		
6	Dere Poonam Somanath	male	GENERAL	Indian		
7	Deshmukh Sahil Sambhaji	male	GENERAL	Indian		
8	Dethe Sachin Ananda	male	S.C	Indian		
9	Dherange Kalyani Arjun	female	SEBC	Indian		
10	Dhokare Jivan Popat	male	O.B.C	Indian		
11	Dighe Jayshri Tukaram	female	O.B.C	Indian		
12	Dube Rutik Sanjay	male	O.B.C	Indian		
13	Dube Rutuja Bhausaheb	female	O.B.C	Indian		
14	Ganjave Vishal Rajendra	male	GENERAL	Indian		
15	Gavande Jyoti Santosh	female	GENERAL	Indian		
16	Ghotekar Dipali Ashok	female	GENERAL	Indian		
17	Ghule Dnyaneshwar Bandu	male	GENERAL	Indian		
18	Ghule Komal Bhimraj	female	O.B.C	Indian		
19	Godase Akash Gorakshanath	male	GENERAL	Indian		
20	Gopale Tanaya Satish	female	GENERAL	Indian		
21	Gopale Tejaswi Ramesh	female	GENERAL	Indian		
22	Gopale Tejaswini Rajeshwar	female	GENERAL	Indian		
23	Gopale Varsha Bhaurao	female	GENERAL	Indian		

24	Gorde Suvarna Annasaheb	female	GENERAL	Indian
25	Gosavi Aishwarya Vijay	female	NT-B	Indian
26	Jadhav Avi Ashok	male	GENERAL	Indian
27	Jadhav Srushti Sanjay	female	GENERAL	Indian
28	Jagtap Rohini Ravindra	female	GENERAL	Indian
29	Jangam Rutuja Chandrakant	female	O.B.C	Indian
30	Jondhale Shubham Sanjay	male	O.B.C	Indian
31	Kadam Akshay Gangaram	male	O.B.C	Indian
32	Kadlag Vrushali Ramnath	female	GENERAL	Indian
33	Kakad Shital Satu	female	O.B.C	Indian
34	Kanawade Arti Subhash	female	GENERAL	Indian
35	Kanawade Rajashri Rohidas	female	GENERAL	Indian
36	Kandekar Mahesh Ramesh	male	GENERAL	Indian
37	Khade Tushar Ramesh	male	GENERAL	Indian
38	Kharat Akash Bhagwanta	male	S.C	Indian
39	Khatal Nilesh Dilip	male	GENERAL	Indian
40	Kokane Om Annasaheb	male	GENERAL	Indian
41	Kolhe Gayatri Balasaheb	female	GENERAL	Indian
42	Kshirsagar Tejas Somnath	male	O.B.C	Indian
43	Lalge Anjalee Jitendra	female	GENERAL	Indian
44	Landge Priyanka Jalindar	female	GENERAL	Indian
45	Mavale Suvarna Balasaheb	female	GENERAL	Indian
46	Navale Vaishnavi Sanjay	female	O.B.C	Indian
47	Nawali Kunal Sanjay	male	S.T	Indian
48	Nehe Gayatri Prabhakar	female	O.B.C	Indian

49	Nehe Kajal Rajendra	female	O.B.C	Indian
50	Nehe Manisha Dattatraya	female	O.B.C	Indian
51	Nehe Prajakta Bhaskar	female	GENERAL	Indian
52	Nehe Sayali Vijay	female	O.B.C	Indian
53	Nehe Shivam Vilas	male	GENERAL	Indian
54	Nehe Yash Popat	male	O.B.C	Indian
55	Pansare Harshad Annasaheb	male	GENERAL	Indian
56	Pawar Shraddha Karbhari	female	GENERAL	Indian
57	Pawar Suyog Balu	male	GENERAL	Indian
58	Phatangare Mahesh Balasaheb	male	O.B.C	Indian
59	Phatangare Vishal Shankar	male	GENERAL	Indian
60	Puri Ashutosh Laxman	male	NT-B	Indian
61	Rahane Sachin Pandharinath	male	O.B.C	Indian
62	Rahane Vaishnavi Gorakshanath	female	O.B.C	Indian
63	Raut Ashwini Haushiram	female	GENERAL	Indian
64	Rupawate Arjun Sham	male	S.C	Indian
65	Rushikesh Navnath Korade	male	O.B.C	Indian
66	Sayyed Amaan Imran	male	GENERAL	Indian
67	Shaikh Ajim Ramjan	male	GENERAL	Indian
68	Shinde Pratiksha Amol	female	GENERAL	Indian
69	Shinde Rutuja Balasaheb	female	O.B.C	Indian
70	Suryavanshi Saurabh Balasaheb	male	S.T	Indian
71	Thitame Pratiksha Babasaheb	female	GENERAL	Indian
72	Thorat Shubham Santosh	male	GENERAL	Indian
73	Varpe Rameshwar Machhindra	male	GENERAL	Indian
74	Varpe Suyog Anil	male	GENERAL	Indian

75	Varpe Vaibhav Dattatray	male	GENERAL	Indian
76	Vidhate Gayatri Sunil	female	O.B.C	Indian
77	Walave Monika Ganpat	female	O.B.C	Indian
78	Wale Nikhil Balasaheb	male	O.B.C	Indian
79	Walunj Vaishnavi Bharat	female	GENERAL	Indian
80	Yewale Vaishnavi Vijay	female	GENERAL	Indian